Skip to main content

Board of Education

Board Of Education
President - Kolby Thomas
Vice-President - Leroy Ramey
Clerk - Paige Chandler
Member – Randy Mason
Member - Brial Ryel

Click on any of the following links to see the board agenda for that particular month:

** - Denotes Special Meeting

Please Note:  The official agenda is posted on the west door of the High School building in Aline, in accordance with state law. Agendas posted on this website are for general information only. In the event of a conflict between agendas on this website and the posted agenda, the posted agenda shall prevail. Questions regarding this agenda should be directed to the Superintendent.