Quick
Links:
 

 

Administration
Position Held
E-Mail Address
Barry Nault Superintendent bnault@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
     

Faculty
Becky Warfield Pre-Kindergarten bwarfield@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Kenneth Carmack Technology Education kcarmack@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Hope Hamen First Grade hhamen@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Jade George English jgeorge@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Jaden Crocker Fourth Grade jcrocker@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Christi Vickers Second Grade cvickers@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Dakota Buckhaults Math dbuckhaults@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Karan Meyer Humanities/Typing kmeyer@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
David Moore Science dmoore@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Sherrie Noble Sixth Grade snoble@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Mark Burdine History mburdine@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Randy Pullan Vocational Agriculture rpullan@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Teresa Sims Third Grade tsims@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
David Powell Physical Education dpowell@alinecleo.k12.k.us
Pat Thompson Special Ed./Counselor pthompson@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Andrea McDow Kindergarten amcdow@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Stan Pedersen Fifth Grade spedersen@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
     
Support Staff    
April Cosper Elementary Secretary acosper@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Brandy Edwards Office Manager bpetty@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
     
Kristy Schroeder Administrative Assistant kschroeder@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Andrea Long Teacher Aide along@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Misty Lawrence Library Aide mlawrence@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Maria "Casy" Navarro Maintenance mnavarro@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Sue Nightengale Cook snightengale@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Natasha Edwards Cook nedwards@alinecleo.k12.ok.us

Shorty's Creations - Web Design & Marketing for your needs