Quick
Links:
 

Administration
Position Held
E-Mail Address
Barry Nault Superintendent bnault@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
     

Faculty
Shawna Clepper Science sclepper@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Gena Davis    Special Ed. gdavis@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Mike Felder Coach/Physical Education  mfelder@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Jade George English jgeorge@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Hope Hamen First Grade hhamen@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Ryan Hammer History rhammer@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Hunter Haworth  Kindergarten hhaworth@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Charles Frech Technology Education cfrech@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Karan Meyer Humanities kmeyer@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Stephanie Ewald Sixth Grade sewald@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Stan Pedersen Fifth Grade spedersen@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Randy Pullan Vocational Agriculture rpullan@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Ruth Sacket Math rsacket@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Beth Smith Second Grade bsmith@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Rani Smith Third Grade rsmith@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Morgan Glover Fourth Grade mglover@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Terri Walters Counselor twalters@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Becky Warfield Pre-Kindergarten bwarfield@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
     
Support Staff    
April Cosper Elementary Secretary acosper@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Sherri Sloan High School Secretary ssloan@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
     
Kristy Schroeder Administrative Assistant kschroeder@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Andrea Long Teacher Aide along@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Misty Lawrence Library Aide mlawrence@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Maria Navarro Custodian mnavarro@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Kama Walcott Custodian / Maintenance kwalcott@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Donna Hamen Aide / Driver dhamen@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
Andrea Long Para along@alinecleo.k12.ok.us
 

Shorty's Creations - Web Design & Marketing for your needs